Beaks and Bills

Saturday 31st March 2018
1pm


Take a relaxed walk through Titchwell Marsh reserve to find and identify up to 50 or more species of birds

Beaks and Bills, Titchwell Marsh | Take a relaxed walk through Titchwell Marsh reserve to find and identify up to 50 or more species of birds | Rspb, Titchwell Marsh, Guided walk, guided, walk, birds, birdwatching, nature, conservation, wildlife, reeds, reed bed

This two and a half to three hour walk will cover around two kilometres of varied habitat. Your expert guide will introduce you to a variety of birds which you can compare against our wildlife checklist.

Binoculars essential, these can be hired from the Visitor Centre.

Every Saturday

Price: Adult £7, child £5 (Discount available for RSPB Members)

Location: Titchwell Marsh

More information

Rspb, Titchwell Marsh, Guided walk, guided, walk, birds, birdwatching, nature, conservation, wildlife, reeds, reed bed

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Beaks and Bills'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun