Beginners Birding

Tuesday 13th March 2018
1pm


An informal walk aimed for beginners, designed to help you understand the basics.

Beginners Birding, Titchwell Marsh | An informal walk aimed for beginners, designed to help you understand the basics. | Rspb, Titchwell Marsh, Guided walk, guided, walk, Beginners, birds, birdwatching, nature, conservation, wildlife, informal

An informal walk around the reserve specifically aimed at beginners or novice birders. Your friendly guide will outline the principles of avian ID so that you will be able to identify birds not only on the reserve but wherever you bird watch.

Binoculars essential, these can be hired from the Visitor Centre.

Every Tuesday

Price: Adult £7, child £5 (Discount available for RSPB Members)

Location: Titchwell Marsh

More information

Rspb, Titchwell Marsh, Guided walk, guided, walk, Beginners, birds, birdwatching, nature, conservation, wildlife, informal

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Beginners Birding'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul