Pink-footed Geese Walk

Thursday 11th January 2018
6:30am


An early morning walk, taking in the breath taking scenes of over a thousand pink-footed geese take to the air - followed by a full English breakfast

Pink-footed Geese Walk, RSPB Snettisham | An early morning walk, taking in the breath taking scenes of over a thousand pink-footed geese take to the air - followed by a full English breakfast | RSPB, Snettisham, Walk, Geese, Guided Walk, Breakfast walk, bird, birds, bird watching, Nature, Conservation, Wildlife, early Morning, Guided

Pink-footed geese breakfast walks Snettisham

Toss aside your duvet and join us at first light to witness skeins of pinkies flying across The Wash against the backdrop of an amber sky.

The sheer volume of numbers and the sound of geese calling to each other make the daily exodus of the pinkies one of the most breath taking sights you'll see in Norfolk.

Continue your pinkie dawn extravaganza with a heart warming full English breakfast with your guide.

Times and dates are below.

Tuesday 9 at 6:30 am
Thursday 11 at 6:30 am
Saturday 13 at 6:30 am
Wednesday 17 at 6:30 am
Thursday 18 at 6:30 am
Saturday 20 at 6:30 am

Price: 17 per person (15 RSPB members) including breakfast.

Location: RSPB Snettisham

More information

RSPB, Snettisham, Walk, Geese, Guided Walk, Breakfast walk, bird, birds, bird watching, Nature, Conservation, Wildlife, early Morning, Guided

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pink-footed Geese Walk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May