Pink-footed Geese Walk

Saturday 13th January 2018
6:30am


An early morning walk, taking in the breath taking scenes of over a thousand pink-footed geese take to the air - followed by a full English breakfast

Pink-footed Geese Walk, RSPB Snettisham | An early morning walk, taking in the breath taking scenes of over a thousand pink-footed geese take to the air - followed by a full English breakfast | RSPB, Snettisham, Walk, Geese, Guided Walk, Breakfast walk, bird, birds, bird watching, Nature, Conservation, Wildlife, early Morning, Guided

Pink-footed geese breakfast walks Snettisham

Toss aside your duvet and join us at first light to witness skeins of pinkies flying across The Wash against the backdrop of an amber sky.

The sheer volume of numbers and the sound of geese calling to each other make the daily exodus of the pinkies one of the most breath taking sights you'll see in Norfolk.

Continue your pinkie dawn extravaganza with a heart warming full English breakfast with your guide.

Times and dates are below.

Tuesday 9 at 6:30 am
Thursday 11 at 6:30 am
Saturday 13 at 6:30 am
Wednesday 17 at 6:30 am
Thursday 18 at 6:30 am
Saturday 20 at 6:30 am

Price: £17 per person (£15 RSPB members) including breakfast.

Location: RSPB Snettisham

More information

RSPB, Snettisham, Walk, Geese, Guided Walk, Breakfast walk, bird, birds, bird watching, Nature, Conservation, Wildlife, early Morning, Guided

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pink-footed Geese Walk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun