Pink-footed Geese Walk

Wednesday 17th January 2018
6:30am


An early morning walk, taking in the breath taking scenes of over a thousand pink-footed geese take to the air - followed by a full English breakfast

Pink-footed Geese Walk, RSPB Snettisham | An early morning walk, taking in the breath taking scenes of over a thousand pink-footed geese take to the air - followed by a full English breakfast | RSPB, Snettisham, Walk, Geese, Guided Walk, Breakfast walk, bird, birds, bird watching, Nature, Conservation, Wildlife, early Morning, Guided

Pink-footed geese breakfast walks Snettisham

Toss aside your duvet and join us at first light to witness skeins of pinkies flying across The Wash against the backdrop of an amber sky.

The sheer volume of numbers and the sound of geese calling to each other make the daily exodus of the pinkies one of the most breath taking sights you'll see in Norfolk.

Continue your pinkie dawn extravaganza with a heart warming full English breakfast with your guide.

Times and dates are below.

Tuesday 9 at 6:30 am
Thursday 11 at 6:30 am
Saturday 13 at 6:30 am
Wednesday 17 at 6:30 am
Thursday 18 at 6:30 am
Saturday 20 at 6:30 am

Price: £17 per person (£15 RSPB members) including breakfast.

Location: RSPB Snettisham

More information

RSPB, Snettisham, Walk, Geese, Guided Walk, Breakfast walk, bird, birds, bird watching, Nature, Conservation, Wildlife, early Morning, Guided

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pink-footed Geese Walk'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul