Jolly Sailors Quiz Night

Tuesday 20th February 2018
Questions begin at 8pm. Welcome anytime earlier and if you want a table then get there early.


A chance to test your local and general knowledge, while enjoying a proper country pub

Jolly Sailors Quiz Night, The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast | A chance to test your local and general knowledge, while enjoying a proper country pub | quiz, night, jolly, sailors, brancaster, staithe, north, norfolk, coast

The quiz master enjoys testing locals and visitors alike with their quizzes in the bar of the Jolly Sailors in Brancaster Staithe.

Everyone pays £1 and the winning team takes home the lot, so if your knowledge is good enough it could be a profitable night.

Bring your own team, maximum of 6 people, or join smaller teams.
The crew of Deepdale Camping & Rooms form a team each week, so if you are staying there or locally, you are welcome to join them for the evening.

Price: £1 per person - Teams of 6 - Winning team takes ‘the pot

Location: The Jolly Sailors, Brancaster Staithe, North Norfolk Coast

More information

quiz, night, jolly, sailors, brancaster, staithe, north, norfolk, coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Jolly Sailors Quiz Night'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May