Mundesley west beach clean

Saturday 13th January 2018
11 am till 2 pm


Marine conservation society beach clean protecting marine environment and public beaches in north norfolk. Collecting litter off local beaches particulary plastic litter. all welcome , equipment available

Mundesley west beach clean, NR11 area Mundesley North Norfolk | Marine conservation society beach clean protecting marine environment and public beaches in north norfolk. Collecting litter off local beaches particulary plastic litter. all welcome , equipment available | Beachclean Marine conservation Keep britain tidy

Collecting litter off local beaches particulary plastic litter. all welcome , equipment available hello everyone. we are a group of volunteers carrying out Marine conservation society beach cleans on local beaches in north norfolk , always appreciate new volunteers Next beach clean is at Mundesley on Saturday 13/01/18 at 11 am meeting at the bottom of the slope at Vale road. Not Vale road that leads onto the caravan park,but the next one on (its quite a steep windy road) there are some car parking spaces at the bottom of the slope. Working towards mundesley West beach towards Cardiac hill. Nearest facilities will be along Mundesley sea front about half a mile into Mundesley. NR11 area. Please come and join in if you can , all welcome, equipment available. Thank you :)

More information on the Marine conservation society beachwatch page https://www.mcsuk.org/beachwatch/beach/mundesley/event/2018-01-13
or contact organiser Michelle Duddy at northnorfolkbeachcleans@gmail.com

Price: free

Location: NR11 area Mundesley North Norfolk

More information

Beachclean Marine conservation Keep britain tidy

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Mundesley west beach clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun