Victoria and Abdul (PG)

Saturday 24th February 2018
7.30pm


It's Judy Dench as Queen Victoria! The extraordinary true story of an unlikely friendship.

Victoria and Abdul (PG), Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD | It's Judy Dench as Queen Victoria! The extraordinary true story of an unlikely friendship. | cinema children welcome

When Abdul Karim, a young clerk, travels from India to participate in the Queen's Golden Jubilee, he is surprised to find favour with the Queen herself. The two forge an unlikely and devoted alliance with a loyalty to one another that her household and inner circle all attempt to destroy. As the friendship deepens, the Queen begins to see a changing world through new eyes and joyfully reclaims her humanity. Starring Judi Dench and Ali Fazal.

Price: 3.50 in advance, 4 on the door

Location: Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD

More information

cinema children welcome

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Victoria and Abdul (PG)'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May