Murder on the Orient Express

Saturday 21st April 2018
7.30pm


A new version of the classic Agatha Christie novel, directed and starring Kenneth Branagh.

Murder on the Orient Express , Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone, Norfolk, PE31 8SD | A new version of the classic Agatha Christie novel, directed and starring Kenneth Branagh. | cinema

The famous fictional Belgian sleuth Hercule Poirot finds himself stranded on a snowbound train in company with thirteen strangers and a corpse. You may know the outcome, so the fun will be watching a cast of top-notch performers including Judi Dench, Derek Jacobi, Johnny Depp and Michelle Pfeiffer.

Price: £3.50 in advance, £4 on the door

Location: Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone, Norfolk, PE31 8SD

More information

cinema

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Murder on the Orient Express '

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug