Childrens Wildlife Watch- Bird Photography

Saturday 10th March 2018
10:30 to 12:30


Bird Photographer of the Year is returning to NWT Cley Marshes.

Childrens Wildlife Watch- Bird Photography, NWT Cley Marshes, Cley-next-the-Sea, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7SA  | Bird Photographer of the Year is returning to NWT Cley Marshes. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Be inspired by the winning photographer and the short listed images from the competition, before heading out onto the reserve to capture your own unique image to celebrate the beauty and diversity of birds.

Price: Cost: Watch members: £4, non-members £6 (1 accompanying adult free)

Location: NWT Cley Marshes, Cley-next-the-Sea, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7SA

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Childrens Wildlife Watch- Bird Photography'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun