Rock Pool Rummaging

Monday 12th March 2018
10:00 to 11:30


Once again we are rummaging in rockpools in search of life. Come along with sturdy shoes and keen eyes and help us carefully investigate the secrets of the seashore.

Rock Pool Rummaging, Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP | Once again we are rummaging in rockpools in search of life. Come along with sturdy shoes and keen eyes and help us carefully investigate the secrets of the seashore. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

If you don't know a barnacle from a belemnite the experts will be on hand to identify your finds. Please arrive 15 mins early to sign up.

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Charge for car park

Location: Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Rock Pool Rummaging'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun