Rock Pool Rummaging

Thursday 31st May 2018
13:30 to 15:00


Once again we are rummaging in rockpools in search of life. Come along with sturdy shoes and keen eyes and help us carefully investigate the secrets of the seashore.

Rock Pool Rummaging, Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP | Once again we are rummaging in rockpools in search of life. Come along with sturdy shoes and keen eyes and help us carefully investigate the secrets of the seashore. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

If you don't know a barnacle from a belemnite the experts will be on hand to identify your finds. Please arrive 15 mins early to sign up.

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Charge for car park

Location: Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Rock Pool Rummaging'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar