Fascinating Fossils

Tuesday 31st July 2018
12:00 to 13:30


You won't believe the creatures that used to call Norfolk home!

Fascinating Fossils, Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP | You won't believe the creatures that used to call Norfolk home! | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Come along and see the remains of some of the amazing beasts that lived here millions of years ago. Keen explorers may be lucky enough to find a fossil to take home. Please arrive 15 mins early to sign up.

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Charge for car park

Location: Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fascinating Fossils'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul