Fascinating Fossils

Monday 13th August 2018
11:30 to 13:00


You won't believe the creatures that used to call Norfolk home!

Fascinating Fossils, Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP | You won't believe the creatures that used to call Norfolk home! | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Come along and see the remains of some of the amazing beasts that lived here millions of years ago. Keen explorers may be lucky enough to find a fossil to take home. Please arrive 15 mins early to sign up.

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Charge for car park

Location: Meet at Seaview Beach Café, Water Lane, West Runton, North Norfolk Coast, NR27 9QP

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Fascinating Fossils'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May