Sea Dipping

Wednesday 22nd August 2018
10:00 to 11:30


Today we will be plunging for prawns and dunking for dabs, as we go sea dipping at NWT Holme Dunes.

Sea Dipping, NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ | Today we will be plunging for prawns and dunking for dabs, as we go sea dipping at NWT Holme Dunes. | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Once we come ashore, you will be amazed by the secrets of the sea. No need for swimming costumes, we will be the ones getting wet! Please wear suitable waterproof footwear and arrive 15 mins early to sign up.

Price: Cost: 3 NWT members, 3.50 non-members. Non-member car park fee applies.

Location: NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Sea Dipping'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May