Searching for Sharks

Wednesday 22nd August 2018
12:30 to 14:00


Meet us at NWT Holme Dunes as we search for sharks' egg cases, more commonly known as mermaid purses.

Searching for Sharks, NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ | Meet us at NWT Holme Dunes as we search for sharks' egg cases, more commonly known as mermaid purses.  | norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Come along and help us identify the sharks that can be found off the coast of Norfolk.

Price: Cost: £3 NWT members, £3.50 non-members. Non-member car park fee applies.

Location: NWT Holme Dunes, Broadwater Lane, Holme, North Norfolk Coast, PE36 6LQ

More information

norfolk, north, coast, wildlife, trust

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Searching for Sharks'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun