Printmakers Exhibition

Monday 15th January to Wednesday 21st February 2018
9am-5pm Mon-Sat


Selection of works in print including etching, linocut, screenprint, wood engraving, collagraph

Printmakers Exhibition, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk Norfolk  | Selection of works in print including etching, linocut, screenprint, wood engraving, collagraph | linocut, etching, screenprint, woodengraving, collagraph
Printmakers Exhibition, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk Norfolk  | Selection of works in print including etching, linocut, screenprint, wood engraving, collagraph | linocut, etching, screenprint, woodengraving, collagraph
Printmakers Exhibition, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk Norfolk  | Selection of works in print including etching, linocut, screenprint, wood engraving, collagraph | linocut, etching, screenprint, woodengraving, collagraph
Printmakers Exhibition, 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk Norfolk  | Selection of works in print including etching, linocut, screenprint, wood engraving, collagraph | linocut, etching, screenprint, woodengraving, collagraph

2018 at Bircham Gallery begins with a selection of works in print from some of our exceptional printmakers. Including a range of subjects, styles and techniques, this varied show is the perfect way to start the year

Price: FREE

Location: 14 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk Norfolk

More information

linocut, etching, screenprint, woodengraving, collagraph

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Printmakers Exhibition'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May