Day Out at Fakenham Races

Wednesday 31st October 2018
races start at 1.00pm


A day's racing is an exciting day out for people of all ages and from all walks of life. Fakenham Racecourse prides itself on it's friendly, casual atmosphere and it has no formal dress code.

Day Out at Fakenham Races, Fakenham Racecourse, North Norfolk | A day's racing is an exciting day out for people of all ages and from all walks of life. Fakenham Racecourse prides itself on it's friendly, casual atmosphere and it has no formal dress code. | Fakenham, races, Norfolk, horse
With ample free parking ( except Members car park) and entry prices starting from only £10pp you can enjoy six quality races and make it a day out with friends and family.

There are plenty of food and catering outlets to cater for most tastes and budgets and you can wam up with a hot drink or something stronger from one of our bars.

Please note that children aged 17 and under go FREE with a paying adult.

Price: see website for details

Location: Fakenham Racecourse, North Norfolk

More information

Fakenham, races, Norfolk, horse

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Day Out at Fakenham Races'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug