Day Out at Fakenham Races

Tuesday 18th December 2018
races start at 1.00pm


A day's racing is an exciting day out for people of all ages and from all walks of life. Fakenham Racecourse prides itself on it's friendly, casual atmosphere and it has no formal dress code.

Day Out at Fakenham Races, Fakenham Racecourse, North Norfolk | A day's racing is an exciting day out for people of all ages and from all walks of life. Fakenham Racecourse prides itself on it's friendly, casual atmosphere and it has no formal dress code. | Fakenham, races, Norfolk, horse
With ample free parking ( except Members car park) and entry prices starting from only 10pp you can enjoy six quality races and make it a day out with friends and family.

There are plenty of food and catering outlets to cater for most tastes and budgets and you can wam up with a hot drink or something stronger from one of our bars.

Please note that children aged 17 and under go FREE with a paying adult.

Price: see website for details

Location: Fakenham Racecourse, North Norfolk

More information

Fakenham, races, Norfolk, horse

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Day Out at Fakenham Races'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar