Horrible Histories

Wednesday 14th February 2018
1.30pm - 4pm or 4.30pm - 7pm


We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead! So it's time to prepare yourselves for a special production of Horrible Histories featuring MORE of your favourite characters from our barmy past ...

Horrible Histories, Cromer, North Norfolk Coast | We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead! So it's time to prepare yourselves for a special production of Horrible Histories featuring MORE of your favourite characters from our barmy past ... | Childrens event, Cromer Pier, Childrens Theatre

... and a brand new scene with wordy Will!

Find out why the Romans were revolting! Could you survive the vicious Vikings? Can evil Elizabeth entertain England? Would you party with the Puritans? Clap along with crazy King Charles! Vomit with the vile Victorians and prepare to do battle in the frightful First World War!

It's history with the nasty bits left in!

Price: Please see website for more details

Location: Cromer, North Norfolk Coast

More information

Childrens event, Cromer Pier, Childrens Theatre

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Horrible Histories'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul