Live Jazz at Voewood

Friday 9th February 2018
Doors open 6:30pm


The fantastic George Jefford Plays Chet Baker live at Voewood

Live Jazz at Voewood, Voewood, Cromer Road, High Kelling, Holt NR25 6QS | The fantastic George Jefford Plays Chet Baker live at Voewood  | Jazz, concert, live music, stately home

George Jefford brings Chet Baker back to life, 30 years on. The evening starts with a glass of fizz, followed by a buffet supper prepared by the Morston Anchor team and a concert of Chet Baker's hits performed by the incredible George Jefford and the Black Sheep trio. Cash bar.

Price: £35 including a glass of bubbly and a buffet supper

Location: Voewood, Cromer Road, High Kelling, Holt NR25 6QS

More information

Jazz, concert, live music, stately home

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Live Jazz at Voewood'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul