North Norfolk Country Fair

Sunday 27th May 2018
10:00 - 16:00


A good day out for all the family - well behaved dogs welcome

North Norfolk Country Fair, George Weston Community Field, Sheringham Road, Weybourne NR25 7EY (A149 coast road) | A good day out for all the family - well behaved dogs welcome | Falconry, car boot, rides, cars, stalls, refreshments, bar

All day arena entertainment - including falconry displays, ferret racing, brass band etc.
2 large marquees with arts & crafts and local food & drink
Outside trade stands
Lots of displays and attractions including classic cars, a mobile zoo, rifle range and archery
Children's rides and amusements
Car boot sale
Refreshments and a bar
Organised by Weybourne Community Fund, a registered charity (1084183) and all profits go to good causes within the village.
For more information contact Karen - 07775 741752 or email karen.wr@hotmail.co.uk

Price: £4 adults under 15s free

Location: George Weston Community Field, Sheringham Road, Weybourne NR25 7EY (A149 coast road)

More information

Falconry, car boot, rides, cars, stalls, refreshments, bar

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Norfolk Country Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun