Guided Tour of the Millennium Garden

Saturday 18th August 2018
18.00 - 20.00


Take a tour around Piet Oudolf's famous garden.

Guided Tour of the Millennium Garden, Pensthorpe Natural Park  | Take a tour around Piet Oudolf's famous garden. | pensthorpe, fakenham, north, norfolk, wildlife, nature, natural, park

Choose between two dates to join our Head Gardener, Jonathan, for an early evening walk around Piet Oudolf's first public UK garden and the first of his gardens he redesigned 10 years later. 6pm-8pm. Includes a glass of Prosecco. Dinner optional.

Price: £12pp members/£18pp inc. dinner. £15pp non-members/£21 inc. dinner.

Location: Pensthorpe Natural Park

More information

pensthorpe, fakenham, north, norfolk, wildlife, nature, natural, park

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Guided Tour of the Millennium Garden'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug