Nature Detectives

Tuesday 3rd April 2018
10.30am - 12.30pm


Explore skulls, bones, beaks, pellets, fossils, and footprints to discover the bizarre and beautiful animals living in Norfolk.

Nature Detectives, NWT Cley Marshes, Coast Road, Cley next the Sea, Norfolk, NR25 7SA | Explore skulls, bones, beaks, pellets, fossils, and footprints to discover the bizarre and beautiful animals living in Norfolk. | nature, wildlife, childrens event, outdoors, easter holidays

Join us as we search for signs of wildlife on the reserve.

Price: £4 children, accompanying adult free

Location: NWT Cley Marshes, Coast Road, Cley next the Sea, Norfolk, NR25 7SA

More information

nature, wildlife, childrens event, outdoors, easter holidays

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Nature Detectives'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul