Twiglets Toddler Group

Thursday 15th November 2018
10am-11.30am


Explore the natural world with our outdoor parent and toddler group.

Twiglets Toddler Group, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Explore the natural world with our outdoor parent and toddler group. | Children, kids, family, activities, games, explore

Sessions will take place in Holkham Park woodland, except 19th July* which will be in the walled garden.

Come along to Twiglets, our outdoor parent and toddler group for children from walking age to school age. Twiglets provides the freedom and space for children to explore and connect with the natural world. Our sessions are filled with activities to encourage endless opportunities for creativity, fun and imagination.

Price: Summer term (April to July) 20 per child. Autumn term (September to November) 15 per child.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

Children, kids, family, activities, games, explore

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Twiglets Toddler Group'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May