Teatime Teaser

Thursday 25th October 2018
3pm


Come along to the Courtyard Café for our monthly ‘Teatime Teaser' to raise funds for our local day care centre Heritage House.

Teatime Teaser, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Come along to the Courtyard Café for our monthly ‘Teatime Teaser' to raise funds for our local day care centre Heritage House. | quiz, cafe, holkham, families, friends

Come along to the Courtyard Café for our monthly ‘Teatime Teaser' to raise funds for our local day care centre Heritage House, in Wells-next-the-Sea. Not only will you have an entertaining afternoon, but you'll also be in with a chance of winning a cream tea for each member of your team.

Price: Ł1 per person. No need to book, just come along. Note that parking charges apply in Holkham Park.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

quiz, cafe, holkham, families, friends

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Teatime Teaser'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul