Deer Safari

Saturday 13th October 2018
11am, 12noon, 1.30pm, 2.30pm & 3.30pm


A trailer tour of the park with an opportunity to see the Fallow deer up close.

Deer Safari, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | A trailer tour of the park with an opportunity to see the Fallow deer up close. | deer, safari, children, families, wildlife

An exciting opportunity for families to explore the park on a fun-filled tractor trailer tour where there will be a chance to see the amazing deer herd up close and learn all about their lives in Holkham Park. Please meet outside Holkham Ticket Office 10 minutes before the safari.

Price: Adult £5, Child (2-16 years incl.) £2.50.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

deer, safari, children, families, wildlife

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Deer Safari'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul