Pond Dipping

Wednesday 1st August 2018
10am-11am, 11am-12pm, 1pm-2pm & 2pm-3pm


Hands-on fun finding what lurks in the water of Holkham lake.

Pond Dipping, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Hands-on fun finding what lurks in the water of Holkham lake. | children, pond, activities, learning

Pop along to Holkham Park for some hands-on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there. Fancy a dip? Have a go at pond dipping and discover what lies beneath the water in Holkham Lake.

Price: 3 per child per session, accompanying adult free.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

children, pond, activities, learning

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pond Dipping'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar