Pond Dipping

Tuesday 14th August 2018
10am-11am, 11am-12pm, 1pm-2pm & 2pm-3pm


Hands-on fun finding what lurks in the water of Holkham lake.

Pond Dipping, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Hands-on fun finding what lurks in the water of Holkham lake. | children, pond, activities, learning

Pop along to Holkham Park for some hands-on, fun family activities exploring the wildlife you can find there. Fancy a dip? Have a go at pond dipping and discover what lies beneath the water in Holkham Lake.

Price: £3 per child per session, accompanying adult free.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

children, pond, activities, learning

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Pond Dipping'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 15 Jun
 
Holkham Summer Garden and Outdoor Living Fair
Sat 15 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul