Dune Discovery

Sunday 17th June 2018
10am


Venture out for two hours this Sunday morning to Holkham beach and find out everything you ever wanted to know about dunes but were afraid to ask!

Dune Discovery, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Venture out for two hours this Sunday morning to Holkham beach and find out everything you ever wanted to know about dunes but were afraid to ask!  | sanddunes, adults, children, learn, discovery

Find out how sand dunes develop and the specialist flora and fauna found at Holkham. Meeting at Lady Anne's Drive you will be led on a complete ‘Dune Discovery' by one of Holkham's National Nature Reserve Wardens.

Price: £5. Parking is included in the price

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

sanddunes, adults, children, learn, discovery

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Dune Discovery'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul