Explore with the Experts Tour

Tuesday 26th June 2018
11am and 12noon


Discover more about gamekeeping and conservation with Holkham's Head Keeper on this special interest tractor trailer tour

Explore with the Experts Tour, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Discover more about gamekeeping and conservation with Holkham's Head Keeper on this special interest tractor trailer tour | game and conservation, tour, tractor tour

Learn about the practice of driven shooting, the rearing of pheasants and partridges and find out more about the herd of Fallow Deer and how the estate is managed for game.

Price: 10 per adult, includes a complimentary ticket to the Field to Fork Experience.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

game and conservation, tour, tractor tour

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Explore with the Experts Tour'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May