Photography Workshop

Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th July 2018
10am-4pm


Explore Holkham Estate with photographer Nigel Downer through the lens of your camera.

Photography Workshop, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Explore Holkham Estate with photographer Nigel Downer through the lens of your camera.  | photography, workshop

Explore Holkham Estate with photographer Nigel Downer through the lens of your camera. Take part in this informative two-day photography workshop, which will lead you to various locations around the park. Capture the beauty of the walled garden in the height of the summer when it is in full bloom, visit the church of St. Withburga and the architectural wonder that is the Temple in the park (dependent on weddings). With so much to explore on the estate, you will not be disappointed with this two-day workshop.

Price: 95 Tickets include refreshments and a buffet lunch.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

photography, workshop

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Photography Workshop'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May