Treasure Island

Wednesday 1st August 2018
6.15pm


What better setting to enjoy a summer evening's theatre than our beautiful walled gardens.

Treasure Island, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | What better setting to enjoy a summer evening's theatre than our beautiful walled gardens.  | outdoor theatre

When Jim Hawkins discovers a treasure map amongst the possessions of the late ‘Captain' Billy Bones, it hurtles him in to a cat and mouse game with dangerous pirates, taking him across the world to Treasure Island. Will Jim find the treasure; Will he make it back to England and should he trust the mysterious ship's cook, Long John Silver? With inventive staging, original songs and magical storytelling, we invite audiences to enjoy this classic tale of adventure, treasure and, of course, rum, in Boxtree Production's unique and energetic way!

Price: Adult £14, Child (2-16 years incl.) £10, Family (2 adults and 2 children) £43

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

outdoor theatre

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Treasure Island'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar