Treasure Island

Wednesday 1st August 2018
6.15pm


What better setting to enjoy a summer evening's theatre than our beautiful walled gardens.

Treasure Island, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | What better setting to enjoy a summer evening's theatre than our beautiful walled gardens.  | outdoor theatre

When Jim Hawkins discovers a treasure map amongst the possessions of the late ‘Captain' Billy Bones, it hurtles him in to a cat and mouse game with dangerous pirates, taking him across the world to Treasure Island. Will Jim find the treasure; Will he make it back to England and should he trust the mysterious ship's cook, Long John Silver? With inventive staging, original songs and magical storytelling, we invite audiences to enjoy this classic tale of adventure, treasure and, of course, rum, in Boxtree Production's unique and energetic way!

Price: Adult £14, Child (2-16 years incl.) £10, Family (2 adults and 2 children) £43

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

outdoor theatre

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Treasure Island'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul