The Midnight Gang

Thursday 23rd August 2018
5.45pm


What better setting to enjoy a summer evening's theatre than our beautiful walled gardens.

The Midnight Gang, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | What better setting to enjoy a summer evening's theatre than our beautiful walled gardens.  | outdoor theatre

Drum roll, please! Heartbreak Productions invites you to join us for the grand opening of The Lord Funt Hospital Playground, a spectacular new play area for the convalescent child. Tom and his friends will be there too but you might know them best as The Midnight Gang. When everyone else is sweetly sleeping they gather in the middle of the night in the name of magic, mischief, and memory making. Join Heartbreak and the gang on this crucial mission to overcome our greatest fears and uncover the magic ingredient to a fantastic friendship. Be prepared to be daring at this outdoor adaptation of David Walliams' bestseller. Who knows where the night may lead?

Price: Adult 14, Child (2-16 years incl.) 10, Family (2 adults and 2 children) 43

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

outdoor theatre

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Midnight Gang'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 9 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Pop Up Cafe - Street Food
Sat 16 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar