Holkham Plant Fair

Saturday 29th to Sunday 30th September 2018
10am-5pm


Offering an array of possibilities, autumn is the perfect time to revitalize your garden.

Holkham Plant Fair, Holkham Park, Walled Garden, North Norfolk Coast. | Offering an array of possibilities, autumn is the perfect time to revitalize your garden. | plant fair, gardening,

Offering an array of possibilities, autumn is the perfect time to revitalize your garden, so why not join us in Holkham's beautiful 18th century walled garden for the 2018 plant fair. With regional nurseries displaying a wide range of plants and other gardening essentials, as well as a variety of artisan stalls, you'll be sure to find something special. You will also be able to learn some useful tips from Holkham's gardeners with our special masterclasses. The beautiful setting of the walled gardens themselves will also rouse gardening enthusiasts and offer a chance to see the progress of the recently planted vineyard, herbaceous borders in the arena of plants with its banks of seasonal blooms, the espaliered fruit trees and the organic vegetable garden.

Price: Entry is included in Walled Garden admission. Adult: 3.00, Child (5-16yrs incl.) 1.50 Free car parking at the Walled Garden. Car parking charge of 3 in Holkham Park.

Location: Holkham Park, Walled Garden, North Norfolk Coast.

More information

plant fair, gardening,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Holkham Plant Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May