Lomax Antiques Fair

Friday 19th to Sunday 21st October 2018
11am-4.30pm


From furniture to jewellery, ceramics to paintings, there'll be plenty to tempt you with a chance to pick up something a little different.

Lomax Antiques Fair, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | From furniture to jewellery, ceramics to paintings, there'll be plenty to tempt you with a chance to pick up something a little different. | antiques

From furniture to jewellery, ceramics to paintings, there'll be plenty to tempt you with a chance to pick up something a little different.

More information and complimentary tickets are available at www.lomaxfairs.com. Please note that if you do not download a complimentary ticket there will be a £4 charge on the door.

Price: More information and complimentary tickets are available at www.lomaxfairs.com. Please note that if you do not download a complimentary ticket there will be a £4 charge on the door.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

antiques

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Lomax Antiques Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul