Summer Sounds

Sunday 5th August 2018
1pm-4pm


The courtyard is the perfect setting to relax, unwind and enjoy a summer Sunday afternoon of fabulous live music. Free of charge, just come along.

Summer Sounds, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | The courtyard is the perfect setting to relax, unwind and enjoy a summer Sunday afternoon of fabulous live music. Free of charge, just come along. | live music, outdoors, summer

Enjoy treats, snacks and drinks from the Courtyard Café as well as the bar in The Lady Elizabeth Wing.

Price: FREE

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

live music, outdoors, summer

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Summer Sounds'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Sea Shanty Fundraiser
Sat 25 May
 
Norfolk Photography Walks - Pensthorpe
Sun 26 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun