Cley Summer Fair

Saturday 21st July 2018
2.00pm - 5.00pm


A traditional village fete.

Cley Summer Fair, Church Meadow, Cley-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast, NR25 7TT | A traditional village fete. | fete, cream teas, church, village, outdoors, family event
Cley Summer Fair, Church Meadow, Cley-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast, NR25 7TT | A traditional village fete. | fete, cream teas, church, village, outdoors, family event

Lots of stalls, fun dog classes, cream teas etc. A great day out for the whole family.

Price: FREE

Location: Church Meadow, Cley-next-the-Sea, north Norfolk coast, NR25 7TT

More information

fete, cream teas, church, village, outdoors, family event

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Cley Summer Fair'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May