Norfolk Day at Holkham

Friday 27th July 2018
10am-4pm


Come along to help us celebrate the inaugural Norfolk Day

Norfolk Day at Holkham, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Come along to help us celebrate the inaugural Norfolk Day | children, Norfolk Day, Celebrate, Families

Come along to help us celebrate the inaugural Norfolk Day, a chance for you to show your love for this county and celebrate with some traditional games and activities. Can you earn a medal or two with our sports day races?

We also have stands from local charities and community groups, face painting, children's crafts and games, walled garden plant sale, cake sale, a Norfolk quiz and much more!

Make a day of it by taking advantage of 50% off entry to our Field to Fork Experience and the walled garden for this day only!

Family fun for all ages.

Entry is free of charge.

Price: Free - parking is 3

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

children, Norfolk Day, Celebrate, Families

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Norfolk Day at Holkham'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May