The Greatest Showman (PG)

Saturday 28th July 2018
7.30pm


Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T. Barnum in a sizzling explosion of colour, music and joie de vivre.

The Greatest Showman (PG), Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD | Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T. Barnum in a sizzling explosion of colour, music and joie de vivre. | cinema children welcome

The film tells the story of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a mesmerizing spectacle that became a worldwide sensation. Starring Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron and Rebecca Ferguson.

Price: £3.50 in advance, £4 on the door

Location: Amy Robsart Hall, Syderstone PE31 8SD

More information

cinema children welcome

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Greatest Showman (PG)'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Feast in the Park at Holkham
Sat 13 Jul to Thu 29 Aug
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Heacham Beach Clean
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Sandringham Flower Show
Wed 31 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug
 
Wells Carnival 2024
Fri 2 to Sun 11 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Family Workshop
Sat 3 Aug
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Flower
Sat 3 Aug
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 4 Aug
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 4 Aug
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 6 Aug
 
Walking Women
Tue 6 Aug