North Norfolk Music Festival

Monday 13th to Friday 24th August 2018
Various - check website


North Norfolk Music Festival

North Norfolk Music Festival, St Mary's  Church, South Creake. One concert (18 August) is at St Margaret's Church, Burnham Norton. | North Norfolk Music Festival | Classical music, choir, chamber music
North Norfolk Music Festival, St Mary's  Church, South Creake. One concert (18 August) is at St Margaret's Church, Burnham Norton. | North Norfolk Music Festival | Classical music, choir, chamber music
North Norfolk Music Festival, St Mary's  Church, South Creake. One concert (18 August) is at St Margaret's Church, Burnham Norton. | North Norfolk Music Festival | Classical music, choir, chamber music
North Norfolk Music Festival, St Mary's  Church, South Creake. One concert (18 August) is at St Margaret's Church, Burnham Norton. | North Norfolk Music Festival | Classical music, choir, chamber music

The NNMF has been established for 14 years bringing internationally known musicians as well as introducing new talent at the beginning of their careers. With 17 concerts, a film, talks and an array of pianists, singers, a choir, even a consort of viols and no less than three quartets, it's no wonder the audience returns to North Norfolk each summer. NNMF is one of the country's most distinguished chamber music festivals. All the concerts are held in the beautiful Church of St Mary in the village of South Creake halfway between the coast and Fakenham. One concert is held in St Margaret's. Church in Burnham Norton. Ticket prices are from £16 and We extend a warm welcome to those under 18 who can attend the concerts in the free of charge. Box Office - 01328 730357 or on line at www.norfolkmusicfestival.com

Price: £3 - £25 Free for under 18

Location: St Mary's Church, South Creake. One concert (18 August) is at St Margaret's Church, Burnham Norton.

More information

Classical music, choir, chamber music

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'North Norfolk Music Festival'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 1 to Tue 6 Aug