Happisburgh Time and Tide Bell

Sunday 26th August 2018
11am till 2pm


Come and strike our magnificent Bell and help us raise valuable funds.

Happisburgh Time and Tide Bell, Happisburgh School The Street, Happisburgh  | Come and strike our magnificent Bell and help us raise valuable funds. | Fundraiser

£1 per Ding Dong
Or purchase a special edition metal badge for £5 and have big Ding Dong
All funds raised are held by the Parish Council to be used for the installation of the Bell on the Beach

Price: £1 per Ding Dong

Location: Happisburgh School The Street, Happisburgh

More information

Fundraiser

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Happisburgh Time and Tide Bell'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
North Norfolk Open Studios 2024
Sat 25 May to Sun 2 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
Holkham Beach Clean
Sat 1 Jun
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 4 Jun
 
Walking Women
Tue 4 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 6 to Tue 11 Jun
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 9 Jun
 
The Importance of Being Earnest - Open Air Theatre
Wed 12 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun