Festive Flowers

Tuesday 18th December 2018
10am-12.30pm and 2pm-4.30pm


Get crafty this Christmas and create your own festive floral arrangement.

Festive Flowers, Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Get crafty this Christmas and create your own festive floral arrangement. | flowers, floral, flower arranging, christmas, crafts, workshop, adults

Create your own table centrepiece using greenery from the Holkham Estate to display in your home over Christmas. With the expertise of Jo Thomas from Constance Rose Florists, your fingers will be turning green in no time! Your floral arrangement will be the envy of all of your neighbours!

Price: £50 per adult includes all materials, a mince pie and hot drink and car parking.

Location: Holkham Hall, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

flowers, floral, flower arranging, christmas, crafts, workshop, adults

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Festive Flowers'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul