Christmas Shopping Evening

Thursday 22nd November 2018
4pm-7pm


Tick of your Christmas shopping list at Holkham's gift shop

Christmas Shopping Evening, Holkham Gift Shop, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk | Tick of your Christmas shopping list at Holkham's gift shop | Christmas, shopping, festive, christmas cdecorations, late night shopping

Christmas Shopping Evenings Thursdays 15th & 22nd November, 4pm-7pm Free entry and complimentary parking. Enjoy a complimentary mince pie and spiced mulled wine whilst you shop, from exquisite tree and room decorations, as used to decorate the hall, to scented candles and cards, to festive hampers, chutneys and puddings, you are sure to find that special gift. In addition, you will find our usual display of exclusive gifts and souvenirs, many sourced from local producers and artisans. Enjoy 10% off all purchases and we can even save you the job of wrapping too!

Price: Free entry and free parking.

Location: Holkham Gift Shop, Wells next the Sea, Norfolk, North Norfolk

More information

Christmas, shopping, festive, christmas cdecorations, late night shopping

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Christmas Shopping Evening'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May