In Step with Wildlife

Saturday 22nd September 2018
2pm to 4pm


A Norfolk Commons Week Event with Norfolk Wildlife Trust

In Step with Wildlife, Layby nest to Beeston Common, Sheringham, NR26 8RX | A Norfolk Commons Week Event with Norfolk Wildlife Trust | guided walk, wildlife, outdoors

Join Francis Farrow, Beeston Common honorary warden, as he shows us what makes this place so special. From reptiles to butterflies, plants to birds we will keep our eyes peeled as we are guided through the different habitats found on this gem of a wildlife site.

Price: Free

Location: Layby nest to Beeston Common, Sheringham, NR26 8RX

More information

guided walk, wildlife, outdoors

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'In Step with Wildlife'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May