The Pumpkin House - Pop Up

Thursday 25th to Wednesday 31st October 2018
10am - 4.30pm


This half term come along to the ‘The Pumpkin House' in Thursford, a brand-new pop-up shop and pumpkin patch

The Pumpkin House - Pop Up, Brookhill Farm, Fakenham Road, Thursford, Fakenham, NR210BD. On the A148 between Holt and Fakenham  | This half term come along to the ‘The Pumpkin House' in Thursford, a brand-new pop-up shop and pumpkin patch | Halloween, Pop up shop, childrens event, outdoors, half term

The Pumpkin House is decorated with over 1,000 pumpkins and handmade out of wood. With a huge selection of pumpkins to choose from, you can pick your perfect Jack o' lantern. It's a Halloween haven and perfect for a ghoulish photograph.
Whilst from our ‘Haunted Hut' we will be selling farm grown specialty pumpkins, floral arrangements and autumnal wreaths plus wooden broomsticks for all mini witches and wizards.

Price: Free - carving pumpkins are £5 which includes a 50p donation to The Benjamin Foundation

Location: Brookhill Farm, Fakenham Road, Thursford, Fakenham, NR210BD. On the A148 between Holt and Fakenham

More information

Halloween, Pop up shop, childrens event, outdoors, half term

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'The Pumpkin House - Pop Up'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul