Wells-next-the-Sea Beach Clean

Sunday 23rd December 2018
10am - 1pm


Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean.

Wells-next-the-Sea Beach Clean, East Runton Beach Car Park, East Runton. NR27 9PA | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society
Wells-next-the-Sea Beach Clean, East Runton Beach Car Park, East Runton. NR27 9PA | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Meet outside the Beach Cafe. Please collect your free car parking pass from Jonathan Holt (Holkham NNR warden). You do not need to pay for parking. Tea, coffee and biscuits will be provided. Please wear clothes you don't mind getting mucky and dress for the weather.

For more information please contact Jonathan Holt (Holkham NNR warden) at j.holt@holkham.co.uk

Price: FREE to come along, please do

Location: East Runton Beach Car Park, East Runton. NR27 9PA

More information

beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Wells-next-the-Sea Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 14 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul