Cley Beach / Blakeney Point Beach Clean

Saturday 30th March 2019
10am - 1pm


Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean.

Cley Beach / Blakeney Point Beach Clean, Cley Beach NWT Car Park, North Norfolk Coast | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society
Cley Beach / Blakeney Point Beach Clean, Cley Beach NWT Car Park, North Norfolk Coast | Enjoy the beautiful North Norfolk Coast, then please help keep this part of the world clean by joining in with a beach clean. | beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Each year a lot of rubbish washes up on Blakeney Point. Help us to clean this up before the Spring and the important bird breeding season begins. Bags and litterpickers provided. Please bring sturdy gardening type gloves with you.

Price: FREE to come along, please do

Location: Cley Beach NWT Car Park, North Norfolk Coast

More information

beach, clean, north, norfolk, coast, surfers, against, sewage, marine, conservation, society

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Cley Beach / Blakeney Point Beach Clean'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Time Horizon - Antony Gormley
Sun 21 Apr to Thu 31 Oct
 
30 Days Wild
Sat 1 to Sun 30 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Jolly Sailors Ale & Music Festival 2024
Fri 14 to Sun 16 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Hunstanton Beach Clean
Sat 22 Jun
 
West Runton Beach Clean
Sun 23 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 2 Jul
 
Walking Women
Tue 2 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 4 to Tue 9 Jul
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 6 Jul
 
World Snail Racing Championships
Sat 6 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Jul
 
Brancaster Beach Clean
Sat 13 Jul