Enchanted Felbrigg

Friday 7th December 2018
3pm - Last entry at 6pm


Join the National Trust for an outdoor seasonal experience for all the family to enjoy.

Enchanted Felbrigg, Felbrigg, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PR | Join the National Trust for an outdoor seasonal experience for all the family to enjoy. | national, trust, felbrigg, hall, enchanted

Follow a winter trail through the gardens and enchanted woodland. Enjoy the opportunity to unwind, surrounded by nature in all its winter glory. On your journey, you'll be able to enjoy music, crafts, and storytelling.

There is a car parking fee of 3 for non-National Trust members.

Price: Adults 6, Children 3. Under 5s free. National Trust members admitted free. No booking needed.

Location: Felbrigg, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PR

More information

national, trust, felbrigg, hall, enchanted

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Enchanted Felbrigg'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Camping - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Self Catering Rooms - Midweek 3 for 2 Special Offer
Sun 25 Feb to Thu 28 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 2 Mar
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 5 Mar
 
Walking Women
Tue 5 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 7 to Sun 10 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 8 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 9 Mar
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 14 to Sun 17 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 15 Mar
 
Brancaster Green Day
Sat 16 Mar
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 16 Mar
 
Introduction to Green Woodworking Course
Sat 16 Mar
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 17 Mar
 
Wellbeing Walk
Tue 19 Mar