Enchanted Felbrigg

Saturday 8th December 2018
3pm - Last entry at 6pm


Join the National Trust for an outdoor seasonal experience for all the family to enjoy.

Enchanted Felbrigg, Felbrigg, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PR | Join the National Trust for an outdoor seasonal experience for all the family to enjoy. | national, trust, felbrigg, hall, enchanted

Follow a winter trail through the gardens and enchanted woodland. Enjoy the opportunity to unwind, surrounded by nature in all its winter glory. On your journey, you'll be able to enjoy music, crafts, and storytelling.

There is a car parking fee of 3 for non-National Trust members.

Price: Adults 6, Children 3. Under 5s free. National Trust members admitted free. No booking needed.

Location: Felbrigg, Norwich, Norfolk, NR11 8PR

More information

national, trust, felbrigg, hall, enchanted

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Enchanted Felbrigg'

Other Dates For Your Diary

 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 11 to Tue 16 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Apr
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Microscopic Marvels Macro Photography Walk
Wed 24 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Apr
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 2 to Tue 7 May
 
The Jolly Charity Pub Quiz
Tue 7 May
 
Walking Women
Tue 7 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 9 to Tue 14 May
 
Biofluorescent Night Walk
Fri 10 May
 
Forest Bathing
Fri 10 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Dragonfly
Sat 11 May
 
Willow Weaving Workshop - Willow Platter
Sat 11 May
 
Sheringham Beach Clean
Sun 12 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May